Staff Directory

PreK


Stacy Flora

Jessica McElroy


Stacy Flora Jessica McElroy
stacy.flora@cityschools.net jessica.mcelroy@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Alicia Pierce
Taylor Thornton
Kathy Latondress
Alicia Pierce Taylor Thornton Kathy Latondress
alicia.pierce@cityschools.net taylor.thornton@cityschools.net kathy.latondress@cityschools.net
     
Nichole Taylor
Lauren Campbell
Angela Bingham
Nichole Taylor Lauren Campbell Angela Bingham
nichole.taylor@cityschools.net lauren.campbell@cityschools.net angela.bingham@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Amy Walker
Lindsey Smith
Laura Gavin
Amy Walker Lindsey Smith Laura Gavin
amy.walker@cityschools.net lindsey.smith@cityschools.net laura.gavin@cityschools.net
     
Anna Buchholz
Kristy Timberlake
Kim Stewart
Anna Buchholz Kristy Timberlake Kim Stewart
anna.buchholz@cityschools.net kristy.timberlake@cityschools.net kim.stewart@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Angela Pitts
Denise Crumbaugh
Betsy Lynch
Angela Pitts Denise Crumbaugh Betsy Lynch
angela.pitts@cityschools.net denise.crumbaugh@cityschools.net betsy.lynch@cityschools.net
     
Rachel Matthews
Brittney Tate
Maggie Vitantonio
Rachel Matthews Brittney Tate Maggie Vitantonio
rachel.matthews@cityschools.net brittney.tate@cityschools.net maggie.vitantonio@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Sarah Primm
Michele Follis
Ashley Prow
Sarah Primm Michele Follis Ashley Prow
sarah.primm@cityschools.net michele.follis@cityschools.net ashley.prow@cityschools.net
     
Chantel Harris
Christa Gordon
Joann Inchiosa
Chantel Harris Christa Gordon Joann Inchiosa
chantel.harris@cityschools.net christa.gordon@cityschools.net joann.inchiosa@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Carrie Smith
Jessica Piety
Amy Grisham
Cassie Smith Jessica Piety Amy Grisham
cassie.smith@cityschools.net jessica.piety@cityschools.net amy.grisham@cityschools.net
     
Shay Wilson
Sherri Janisse
Kim Snow
Shay Wilson Sherri Janisse Kim Snow
shay.wilson@cityschools.net sherri.mcelroy@cityschools.net kim.snow@cityschools.net
     
Gretta Mcree




Gretta McRee

gretta.mcree@cityschools.net

     

Fifth Grade


Kelly Jo Koisher
Leatha Fielder
Cecilia Jenkins
Kelly Jo Koisher Leatha Fielder Cecilia Jenkins
kelly.koisher@cityschools.net leatha.fielder@cityschools.net cecilia.jenkins@cityschools.net
     
Maryl Austin
Jacqueline Keller
Deana Secrest
Maryl Austin Jacqueline Keller Deana Secrest
maryl.austin@cityschools.net jacqueline.keller@cityschools.net deana.secrest@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Laura Caylor
Amy Harrison
Shannon Martin
Laura Caylor Amy Harrison Shannon Martin
laura.caylor@cityschools.net amy.harrison@cityschools.net shannon.martin@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Terry Davidson
Hillary Nunley
Colin York
Terry Davidson Hillary Nunley Colin York
terry.davidson@cityschools.net hillary.nunley@cityschools.net colin.york@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Carolene Goff
George Popovich
Latasha Mcfarland
Carolene Goff George Popovich Latasha McFarland
carolene.goff@cityschools.net george.popovich@cityschools.net latasha.mcfarland@cityschools.net
Music Art Library
Ben Bjork




Ben Bjork

ben.bjork@cityschools.net

Band

Resource Departments


Martha Canada
Taba Karna
Crystal Crismon
Martha Canada Taba Karna Crystal Crismon
martha.canada@cityschools.net taba.karna@cityschools.net crystal.crismon@cityschools.net
Academic Intervention Academic Intervention ACEs Counselor
Amber Fanning
Sarah Chumney Jessica Wing
Amber Fanning Sarah Chumney Jessica Wing
amber.fanning@cityschools.net sarah.chumney@cityschools.net jessica.wing@cityschools.net
Behavior Specialist ESL ESL
Lea Bartch
Nicollette Sanders
Amy Baltimore
Lea Bartch Nicollette Sanders Amy Baltimore
lea.bartch@cityschools.net nicollette.sanders@cityschools.net amy.baltimore@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Counselor
Tara Bowker
Latoya Beard
Debra Savely
Tara Bowker LaToya Beard Debra Savely
tara.bowker@cityschools.net latoya.beard@cityschools.net debra.savely@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Worker Special Education
Natalie Adcock
Natalee Barbier
Sarah Grace Jones
 Natalie Adcock Natalee Barbier Sarah Grace Jones
natalie.adcock@cityschools.net natalee.barbier@cityschools.net sarahgrace.jones@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Keshia Brown
Placeholder
Megan Pullum
Keshia Brown Lydia Alexander Megan Pullum
keshia.brown@cityschools.net lydia.alexander@cityschools.net megan.pullum@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Mallory Clark




Mallory Clark

mallory.clark@cityschools.net

Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Aisha Weatherford
Beth Velandra
Placeholder
Aisha Weatherford Beth Velandra Brandy Aaron
aisha.weatherford@cityschools.net beth.velandra@cityschools.net brandy.aaron@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Placeholder
Liz Cumberland
Shelby Goins
Leslie Honeyman Liz Cumberland Shelby Goins
leslie.honeyman@cityschools.net sharon.cumberland@cityschools.net shelby.goins@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Eusette Bravo
Larry Maples


Eusette Bravo Larry Maples
eusette.bravo@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO