Staff Directory

PreK


Stacy Flora

Jessica McElroy


Stacy Flora Jessica McElroy
stacy.flora@cityschools.net jessica.mcelroy@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Joann Inchiosa
Kristy Timberlake
Angela Bingham
Joann Inchiosa Kristy Timberlake Angela Bingham
joann.inchiosa@cityschools.net kristy.timberlake@cityschools.net angela.bingham@cityschools.net
     
Nichole Taylor




Nichole Taylor

nichole.taylor@cityschools.net

     

First Grade


Amy Walker
Kim Stewart
Laura Gavin
Amy Walker Kim Stewart Laura Gavin
amy.walker@cityschools.net kim.stewart@cityschools.net laura.gavin@cityschools.net
     
Anna Buchholz




Anna Buchholz
anna.buchholz@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Angela Pitts
Denise Crumbaugh
Betsy Lynch
Angela Pitts Denise Crumbaugh Betsy Lynch
angela.pitts@cityschools.net denise.crumbaugh@cityschools.net betsy.lynch@cityschools.net
     
Rachel Matthews
Sheila Sharp
Placeholder
Rachel Matthews Sheila Sharp Tessa Person
rachel.matthews@cityschools.net sheila.sharp@cityschools.net tessa.person@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Shay Wilson
Placeholder
Placeholder
Shay Wilson Danielle Gregory Maegan Miller
shay.wilson@cityschools.net danielle.gregory@cityschools.net maegan.miller@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder




McKenzie McDaniel
mckenzie.mcdaniel@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Carrie Smith
Placeholder
Kim Snow
Carrie Smith Breanna Payson Kim Snow
carrie.smith@cityschools.net breanna.payson@cityschools.net kim.snow@cityschools.net
     
Gretta Mcree
Placeholder


Gretta McRee Ashley Bija
gretta.mcree@cityschools.net ashley.bija@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Placeholder
Leatha Fielder
Laura Caylor
Madison Kelly Leatha Fielder Laura Caylor
madison.kelly@cityschools.net leatha.fielder@cityschools.net laura.caylor@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder
Jacqueline Keller
Placeholder
Jeremy Davis Jacqueline Keller Debbie Goodridge
jeremy.davis@cityschools.net jacqueline.keller@cityschools.net debbie.goodridge@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Placeholder
Placeholder
Shannon Martin
Aly Ehrhardt Christina Barnes Shannon Martin
aly.ehrhardt@cityschools.net christina.barnes@cityschools.net shannon.martin@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Terry Davidson
Hillary Nunley
Colin York
Terry Davidson Hillary Nunley Colin York
terry.davidson@cityschools.net hillary.nunley@cityschools.net colin.york@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Carolene Goff
George Popovich
Latasha Mcfarland
Carolene Goff George Popovich Latasha McFarland
carolene.goff@cityschools.net george.popovich@cityschools.net latasha.mcfarland@cityschools.net
Music Art Library
Ben Bjork




Ben Bjork

ben.bjork@cityschools.net

Band

Resource Departments


Martha Canada
Taba Karna
Crystal Crismon
Martha Canada Taba Karna Crystal Crismon
martha.canada@cityschools.net taba.karna@cityschools.net crystal.crismon@cityschools.net
Academic Intervention Academic Intervention ACEs Counselor
Amber Fanning
Zena Mohsen

Jessica Wing
Amber Fanning Zena Mohsen Jessica Wing
amber.fanning@cityschools.net zena.mohsen@cityschools.net jessica.wing@cityschools.net
Behavior Specialist ESL ELL
Placeholder
Nicollette Sanders
Robyn Trowbridge
Amy Jackson Nicollette Sanders Robyn Trowbridge
amy.jackson@cityschools.net nicollette.sanders@cityschools.net robyn.trowbridge@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor Academic Coach
Tara Bowker
Latoya Beard
Debra Savely
Tara Bowker LaToya Beard Debra Savely
tara.bowker@cityschools.net latoya.beard@cityschools.net debra.savely@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Worker Special Education
Denise Perkins
Natalee Barbier
Sarah Grace Jones
Denise Perkins Natalee Barbier Sarah Grace Jones
denise.perkins@cityschools.net natalee.barbier@cityschools.net sarahgrace.jones@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Keshia Brown
Lydia Alexander
Megan Pullum
Keshia Brown Lydia Alexander Megan Pullum
keshia.brown@cityschools.net lydia.alexander@cityschools.net megan.pullum@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Mallory Clark




Mallory Clark
mallory.clark@cityschools.net
Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Maria Rosales
Beth Velandra
Brandy Aaron
Maria Rosales Beth Velandra Brandy Aaron
maria.rosales@cityschools.net beth.velandra@cityschools.net brandy.aaron@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Placeholder
Liz Cumberland
Shelby Goins
Crystal Weinrauch Liz Cumberland Shelby Goins
crystal.weinrauch@cityschools.net sharon.cumberland@cityschools.net shelby.goins@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Eusette Bravo
Placeholder


Eusette Bravo Ramona Thomas
eusette.bravo@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO